Contact your nearest Franchise

 

When you phone and there is no answer, please leave a message or send a WhatsApp and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

It is difficult to answer calls when making mould and busy with clients.

*************** We promise to get back to you as soon as possible *************** 

 

***** Franchise Opportunities available – Contact Head Office *****

 

Website Baby Feet Right

Pretoria / Head Office

Lindi

083 922 9913

info@babystep.co.za

pretoria@babystep.co.za

Website Baby Feet Left
Website Baby Feet Left

Pretoria

Carmen

083 305 6548

carmen@babysteps.co.za

Website Baby Feet Right
Website Baby Feet Right

Johannesburg (East Rand)

Renée

078 100 8047

renee@babysteps.co.za

Website Baby Feet Left
Website Baby Feet Left

Kathu

Suzette

083 626 4614

kathu@babysteps.co.za

Website Baby Feet Right
Website Baby Feet Right

Stellenbosch

Leana

082 854 3188

leana@babysteps.co.za

Website Baby Feet Left
Website Baby Feet Left

Durban

Penny

083 792 7449

durban@babystep.co.za

Website Baby Feet Right
Website Baby Feet Right

Zimbabwe

Gracio

+263 77 553 9633

zimbabwe@babystep.co.za

Website Baby Feet Left